Wednesday, 17 October 2018


All reviews done are highlighted in orange. To read a review, click on the album title.

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (1985)
Nothing Like The Sun (1987)
The Soul Cages (1991)
Ten Summoner's Tales (1993)
Mercury Falling (1996)
Brand New Day (1999)
Sacred Love (2003)
If On A Winter's Night (2009)
The Last Ship (2013)
57th & 9th (2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment